Bitlocus Loyalty Program: Account Tiers

Bitlocus Company News

Last Updated: November 7, 2022

Bitlocus Loyalty Program: Account Tiers

You can increase your DeFi yields by using different Bitlocus account tiers. How? Simply hold a certain amount of BTL tokens to get higher rewards. Let's take a detailed look at the Bitlocus Loyalty Program.

What is the Bitlocus Loyalty Program and How Does it Work?

Bitlocus Loyalty Program is a concept that provides users with additional perks based on the amount of BTL tokens in their portfolio. The size of the benefits changes depending on the account tier, which is defined by the ratio of BTL tokens to the total value of your portfolio's assets.

How Many Tiers Are There on The Bitlocus Loyalty Program?

Your account can have four tiers: Base, Silver, Gold, and Platinum. Let's take an in-depth look at each of them.

The Base

Your account's default setup; no BTL tokens are required. You can get minimal interest rates with this tier.


In order to receive up to 15% better interest, you must hold from 5% to 10% of your investment in BTL tokens.


For the Gold tier, you would need between 10% and 15% of BTL tokens in your portfolio to earn a 20% better interest rate.


Hold at least 15% of BTL tokens to get the max interest rates on your Platinum tier investments.

Bitlocus Loyalty program and the platform are created to let users earn DeFi yields quickly and conveniently, without any technical hassle. Start your investment journey now!